Kontakt

Telefonväxel
08 – 590 90 566

Fax
08 – 590 90 561

E-post
info@enexia.se

Postadress
Enexia AB
Box 22
741 21 Knivsta

Leveransadress
Östra Bangatan 8
195 60 Arlandastad

Org nr: 556906-7076
Vat: SE556906707601

Kontaktpersoner – Försäljning

Allan Persson
Försäljningschef Industri
Mobil: 076 – 651 38 45
E-post: allan@enexia.se
Magnus Lindholm
Information & försäljning
Telefon: 08 – 590 90 577
Mobil: 070 – 289 24 10
E-post: magnus@enexia.se
Kent Brask
Offert / Order
Telefon: 08 – 590 90 571
Mobil: 076 – 775 09 30
E-post: kent@enexia.se
Annalena Karlsson
Offert / Order
Telefon: 08 – 590 90 570
E-post: annalena@enexia.se

Lager & Distribution

Ivar Hallin
Telefon: 08 – 590 90 579
Mobil: 076 – 775 06 00
E-post: ivar@enexia.se

Ekonomi

Petra Melldén Westerberg
Telefon: 08 – 590 90 578
E-post: petra@enexia.se

Teknisk chef

Anton Persson
Telefon: 076 – 775 04 50
E-post: anton@enexia.se

Kontaktformulär


Ditt namn (obligatoriskt)

Din e-post (obligatoriskt)

Ämne (obligatoriskt)

Ditt meddelande



Hitta till Enexia

Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit